

Economic Advisory Council

February 03, 2021

Established in 1985, the Economic Advisory Council (EAC) consists of business representatives from across the Tenth Federal Reserve District. The EAC meets with Kansas City Fed leadership twice a year to offer insight on the regional economy.

Kimberly Beatty

Chancellor Metropolitan Community College Kansas City, Missouri

Barry Biffle

President and Chief Executive Officer

Frontier Airlines

Denver, Colorado

Matthew Burkett

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer The Flyfisher Group Denver, Colorado

Janine Davidson

President Metropolitan State University of Denver Denver, Colorado

Jason Garner

President Crawley Petroleum Corporation Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Lillian Montoya

President and Chief Executive Officer CHRISTUS St. Vincent Regional Medical Center Santa Fe, New Mexico

Katie Munro Powell

President Munro Companies, Inc. Grand Junction, Colorado

David Nimmo

President and Chief Executive Officer Chickasaw Nation Industries, Inc. Norman, Oklahoma

Chris Roth

President Reinke Manufacturing Deshler, Nebraska

Rebecca Thompson

Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer AAON Tulsa, Oklahoma