

10J Payments Advisory Group (JPAG)

January 21, 2021

Members of JPAG represent financial institutions around the Tenth District.

Members of the 10J Payments Advisory Group meet periodically with Kansas City Fed staff to provide insight on developments in the U.S. payments system and advise on actions the Federal Reserve might take to ensure the System's safety and efficiency while providing broad access.

Council members as of September 2020:

Michael Brown

Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer, and Chairman of the Board

Euronet Worldwide

Kansas City, MO

Michael DeBroeck

Senior Vice President

Intrust Bank

Wichita, Kansas

Jon Doyle

Senior Vice President

First National Bank of Omaha

Omaha, Nebraska

Susan Doyle

President

EPCOR

Kansas City, Missouri

Jason Hagan

Senior Vice President

- Sunrise Banks
- Omaha, Nebraska

Kelly Kaminskas

Chief Digital Officer

FirstBank

Lakewood, Colorado

Christine McQueen

Senior Vice President

BOK Financial

Tulsa, Oklahoma

David Pierce

Chief Information Officer

Canvas Credit Union

Denver, Colorado

Chelsea Puckett

Senior Vice President, Strategic Payments Systems

Stride Bank, N.A,

Enid, Oklahoma

Susan Robinson

Executive Director

Kansas City Financial Center Fiscal Service, Department of the Treasury

Kansas City, Missouri

Chris Wiedenmann

Senior Vice President - Manager of Commercial Payments Product

Commerce Bank

Kansas City, Missouri

Uma Wilson

Senior Vice President

UMB Bank

Kansas City, Missouri