2021 Survey Reference Periods and Release Dates

January Thursday, Jan. 28 July Thursday, July 22
February Thursday, Feb. 25 August Thursday, Aug. 26
March Thursday, March 25 September Thursday, Sept. 23
April Thursday, April 22 October Thursday, Oct. 28
May Thursday, May 27 November Thursday, Nov. 18
June Thursday, June 24 December Thursday, Dec. 16