Community Banking Organizations

Name Location Title Email Address Phone Number
Jeff Legette Kansas City Assistant Vice President Jeff.Legette@kc.frb.org 816-881-6712
Max Gwin Denver Assistant Vice President Max.Gwin@kc.frb.org 303-572-2536
Doug Gray Oklahoma City Assistant Vice President Doug.L.Gray@kc.frb.org 405-270-8631
Nicholas Hatz Omaha Assistant Vice President Nicholas.Hatz@kc.frb.org 402-221-5748
Drew Kelley Kansas City Managing Examiner Drew.Kelley@kc.frb.org 816-881-2571
Bill Kelver Denver Managing Examiner William.Kelver@kc.frb.org 303-572-2540
Brett Leavell Oklahoma City Managing Examiner Brett.Leavell@kc.frb.org 405-270-8651
Todd Hirsch Omaha Managing Examiner Todd.Hirsch@kc.frb.org 402-221-5751

Regional Banking Organizations (Greater Thank $10B in Total Assets)

Name Location Title Email Address Phone Number
John Gray Kansas City Assistant Vice President John.S.Gray@kc.frb.org 816-881-2134
Roger Breshears Kansas City Managing Examiner Roger.D.Breshears@kc.frb.org 816-881-2544